Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St. Thomas C.E. Primary School

A Family of Fellowship and Forgiveness.
‘Love one another as I have loved you’ (John 13:34)

Astley Street, Leigh WN7 2AS

01942 672730

enquiries@admin.leighsaintthomas.wigan.sch.uk

WELCOME

TO ST. THOMAS C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL

Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School opens at 8:40am on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 18th October 2019 (half term holiday)

                        School re-opens at 8:40am on Monday 28th October 2019

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School opens at 8:40am on Tuesday 7th January 2020

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 14th February 2020 (half term holiday)

                        School re-opens at 8:40am on Monday 24th February 2020

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens at 8:40am on Monday 20th April 2020

                        School closed on Monday 4th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 22nd May 2020 (half term holiday)

Monday 1st June 2020 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School re-opens at 8:40am on Tuesday 2nd June 2020

                        School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 17th July 2020

 

The school working pattern for 2020/21 to 2022/23 has been agreed by the local authority and is now available at the following link: 

https://www.wigan.gov.uk/Resident/Education/Schools/School-Term-Dates.aspx

Although we normally adopt the Local Authorities holiday dates please check schools published dates for any variations.