Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

WELCOME

TO ST. THOMAS C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL

Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

              Monday 5th September 2016 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

              School opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 6th September 2016

              School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 21st October 2016 (half term holiday)

              School re-opens at 8:45am on Monday 31st October 2016

              School closes at 3:30 Friday on 23rd December 2016

Spring Term 2017

              Monday 9th January 2017 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

              School opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 10th January 2017

              School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 17th February 2017 (half term holiday)

              School re-opens at 8:45am on Monday 27th February 2017

              School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

              School opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 18th April 2017

              School closed on Monday 1st May 2017 – Bank Holiday

              School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 26th May 2017

              Monday 5th June 2017 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

              School re-opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 6th June 2017

              School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 21st July 2017

 

 Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 20th October 2017 (half term holiday)

School re-opens at 8:45am on Monday 30th October 2017

School closes at 3:30pm on Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School opens at 8:45am on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

             School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 16th February 2018 (half term holiday)

             School re-opens at 8:45am on Monday 26th February 2018

             School closes at 3:30pm on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – fixed inset day – SCHOOL CLOSED

School opens at 8:45am on Tuesday 17th April 2018

School closed on Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

School closes at 3:30pm on Friday 25th May 2018 (half term holiday)

School re-opens at 8:45am on Monday 4th June 2018

School closes at 3:30pm on Wednesday 18th July 2018